Skip to main content
Home2024 Officers

Executive Board

President: Karen S. Hicks

First Vice President: Sandra Yates

Second Vice President: Aubreana S Holder

Recording Secretary: Kimberly Jackson

Assistant Recording Secretary: Kim Banks

Corresponding Secretary: Racine Tucker-Hamilton

Assistant Corresponding Secretary: Kimberly Smith Blocker

Treasurer: Alexina Hairston

Financial Secretary: Tamara L. Owens

Assistant Financial Secretary: Ianthya Williams 

Doorkeeper: Jacqueline Hodge

Hostess: Tamecka Holloway

Ivy Leaf Reporter: Darlene Spears Reed

Parliamentarian: Pamela Timus

Historian: Karen Williamson

Chaplain: Corene Marsham

Members-At-Large: Nicole Jackson & Jennifer Ross

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Psi Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. For questions about this site, contact . Last updated: January 2024

Website by:  A Holder Design